该网站使用cookies来提升用户访问体验。继续访问该网站,则表示您同意在您的设备上使用cookies,具体内容请见 Cookie政策.
立即预订

点评

7.9 综合评分
单项评分
清洁度
8.0
舒适度
7.4
住宿位置
8.6
设施
7.4
员工
8.4
性价比
7.9
点评
    bg
    5.8
    2017年12月31日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Ekaterina
    cy
    10
    2017年11月6日
    EVERYTHING PERFECT, GREAT STAFF, LOCATION and SO CUTE DECOR of ROOMS! SUPER!
    NOTHING)
    EVERYTHING!
    Смирнова Galina
    ru
    10
    2017年10月19日
    Very clean nice food
    Florian
    ro
    9.2
    2017年10月5日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Maja
    mk
    9.6
    2017年10月5日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    mk
    10
    2017年9月24日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    it
    7.1
    2017年9月15日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Trajanche
    mk
    7.5
    2017年9月14日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Sorin
    ro
    10
    2017年9月11日
    Very nice place.
    everything was OK, close to the beach, clean, quiet, very friendly staff ...
    cy
    10
    2017年9月11日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    bg
    5.4
    2017年9月10日
    Disappointed
    There was a nasty smell in the whole area probably from the sewerage. The balcony is very small only for two persons and as we were four, we couldn't sit and eat or drink on it. There wasn't enough place in the room for that purpose neither. It was noisy and narrow room. We stayed in a family room described to be with 2 bedrooms. It turned out that one of the bedrooms is more likely to be a basement with no light and air and no room for anything except the bed itself. It made us bad impression that when we paid the owner doesnt give us a receipt but a paper written by hand and made me fill my name. We won't return in that place.
    They' ve cleaned our room every day. They've changed our sheets regularly. The hotel is very close to the sea.
    Anton
    bg
    10
    2017年9月7日
    The bathroom need to be a little renovated.
    The owner is very friendly and helpful. The hotel is located only 5 minutes from the beach. The linen and towels were changed every two days. Quiet and clean place and extremely cozy atmosphere. The next time we will visit once again the "Greek house".
    Florentina-Cristina
    ro
    8.3
    2017年9月7日
    - the bathroom is rather small and a shower curtain would be very useful - the area is quite circulated, so it can get noisy - finding a parking spot is not always easy
    - the location and the interior design of the hotel - close to the beach, the city center, with many markets and a very nice bakery in the vicinity - the restaurant at the ground floor, which has special offers for hotel`s guests
    Ace
    mk
    8.3
    2017年8月30日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Stole
    mk
    7.5
    2017年8月29日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    ANDREAS
    cy
    7.5
    2017年8月24日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Ivan
    rs
    9.2
    2017年8月21日
    It is really Greek house as name says, great food, warm and friendly owners. Recommendation!
    Great location, great hospitality
    Sv. Sv.
    bg
    7.5
    2017年8月20日
    Good for the money
    ioannis
    cy
    8.3
    2017年8月19日
    great hospitality and nice location
    Zoran
    rs
    9.2
    2017年8月19日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
正在载入点评
关闭