Отзывы

8,0
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
8,0
Комфорт
7,4
Расположение объекта размещения
8,6
Удобства
7,4
Персонал
8,4
Соотношение цены и качества
7,9

Отзывы

    Татьяна
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    14 июня 2018
    Понравилось всё!!!
    Расположение отеля супер! Очень красивые виды! Уборка была каждый день!!!! Полотенца и постель меняли через день!!! Мы в восторге!!! Спасибо большое!!!
    Natalya Emelina
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    17 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Yulia
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    17 мая 2018
    жаль не было завтрака
    Очень понравился отель. Бронировали номер на двоих, достался двухкомнатный номер с двумя спальнями и балконом, есть небольшой уголок с холодильником, чайником, чашками и столовыми приборами. Номер выглядит как на фото, все чистое и новое. За всю поездку это был самый лучший номер и при этом самый дешевый.
    Natalia
    ua

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    7 мая 2018
    Все прекрасно, отель расположен в непосредственной близости к набережной, напротив отель есть стадион, на котором можно утречком побегать и позаниматься спортом. Номера чистые и комфортные, единственное неудобство, некоторые номера совсем маленькие. А так все отлично :) Персонал очень отзывчивый!!! И вообще, это маленький семейный отель!!!
    Anna
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    13 марта 2018
    Мы были с 08.03-09.03, ресторан был закрыт на вечеринку посвященную женскому дню. Несмотря на это, нас вкусно покормили по нормальному меню (не простенькому) и меня как девушку пригласили на вечеринку. Очень приятно!
    Milena
    mk

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    20 июня 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Martina Aleksovska
    mk

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    19 июня 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Ender Atessacan
    tr

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    18 июня 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Mathieu
    be

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    14 июня 2018
    Cleaning nice and friendly.
    Michael
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    13 июня 2018

    Fabolous

    Sorry try as we might there was nothing we did not like.
    The welcome we received from the whole family was exceptional and made our whole stay an absolute delight. We were out all day and to come back to the hotel restaurant providing excellent quality and service at such a reasonable price was a true pleasure
    Alina
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    9 июня 2018

    Cosy rooms with a lovely view!

    Necessity to go away at the end of the vacation...)(((
    Stylish design and comfortable rooms, lovely view from the balcony, closeness to the beach, cosy restaurant with delicious food and most wonderful friendly hosts.
    Boris
    ua

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    9 июня 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    atanas
    mk

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    4 июня 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Martin
    bg

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    9 мая 2018

    Great Value for the money. Spacious apartment and perfect location.

    Everything was OK, but my recommendation is to invest in a brand new towels with higher quality of the materials. The whole feeling will be better.
    Everything was OK. We have booked two bedroom apartment with a private bathroom. It was clean enough , the bed was confortable. A lot of free parking places near the hotel. The restaurant cost 10 Euro per person if you are a hotel guest and for this price you get a salad(3 different options), main course(about 10 options), and a drink (wine, beer or a soft drink). This price could not be achieved anywhere else.... the taste of the main courses was more than great. Easy check in, check out process. Right next to the local beach(2 mins). The price for the apartment was also unbeatable. Definitely best value for the money. Highly recommend.
    B
    ro

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    2 мая 2018

    excelent

    the food at the restaurant is amazing
    ro

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    30 апреля 2018
    Not very clean,
    Location, friendly staff, nice view.
    Daniel Holz
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    26 апреля 2018
    Super Lage! Fratelli Beach Bar is must seen
    Dimitrios Gavriilidis
    gr

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    20 апреля 2018

    Great place near the center and with open area. Perfect view to the football stadium and the sea

    The doors are quite old and they just make some noise when you try to open or close them
    She accepted to forward my stay to next day without extra charge
    rs

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,0
    10 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Maja
    mk

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    25 марта 2018
    Shower curtain in the bathroom would be of a great use.
    Good location, near the beach and city center, very friendly and helpful staff, nice rooms with comfortable bed, special food offer for guests in the restaurant, tastes great above all.
Идет загрузка отзывов