Ova stranica koristi kolačiće u svrhu poboljšanja korisničkog iskustva. Nastavkom korištenja ove stranice pristajete na korištenje kolačića na vašem uređaju u skladu s našim Pravilima o kolačićima.
Rezerviraj sada

Recenzije

7,9 Prosječna ocjena recenzija
Ocjena po kategorijama
Čistoća
8,0
Udobnost
7,4
Lokacija objekta
8,6
Sadržaji
7,4
Osoblje
8,4
Omjer cijene i kvalitete
7,9
Recenzije
    bg
    5,8
    31. prosinca 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Ekaterina
    cy
    10
    6. studenog 2017.
    EVERYTHING PERFECT, GREAT STAFF, LOCATION and SO CUTE DECOR of ROOMS! SUPER!
    NOTHING)
    EVERYTHING!
    Смирнова Galina
    ru
    10
    19. listopada 2017.
    Very clean nice food
    Florian
    ro
    9,2
    5. listopada 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Maja
    mk
    9,6
    5. listopada 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    mk
    10
    24. rujna 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    it
    7,1
    15. rujna 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Trajanche
    mk
    7,5
    14. rujna 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Sorin
    ro
    10
    11. rujna 2017.
    Very nice place.
    everything was OK, close to the beach, clean, quiet, very friendly staff ...
    cy
    10
    11. rujna 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    bg
    5,4
    10. rujna 2017.
    Disappointed
    There was a nasty smell in the whole area probably from the sewerage. The balcony is very small only for two persons and as we were four, we couldn't sit and eat or drink on it. There wasn't enough place in the room for that purpose neither. It was noisy and narrow room. We stayed in a family room described to be with 2 bedrooms. It turned out that one of the bedrooms is more likely to be a basement with no light and air and no room for anything except the bed itself. It made us bad impression that when we paid the owner doesnt give us a receipt but a paper written by hand and made me fill my name. We won't return in that place.
    They' ve cleaned our room every day. They've changed our sheets regularly. The hotel is very close to the sea.
    Anton
    bg
    10
    7. rujna 2017.
    The bathroom need to be a little renovated.
    The owner is very friendly and helpful. The hotel is located only 5 minutes from the beach. The linen and towels were changed every two days. Quiet and clean place and extremely cozy atmosphere. The next time we will visit once again the "Greek house".
    Florentina-Cristina
    ro
    8,3
    7. rujna 2017.
    - the bathroom is rather small and a shower curtain would be very useful - the area is quite circulated, so it can get noisy - finding a parking spot is not always easy
    - the location and the interior design of the hotel - close to the beach, the city center, with many markets and a very nice bakery in the vicinity - the restaurant at the ground floor, which has special offers for hotel`s guests
    Ace
    mk
    8,3
    30. kolovoza 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Stole
    mk
    7,5
    29. kolovoza 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    ANDREAS
    cy
    7,5
    24. kolovoza 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Ivan
    rs
    9,2
    21. kolovoza 2017.
    It is really Greek house as name says, great food, warm and friendly owners. Recommendation!
    Great location, great hospitality
    Sv. Sv.
    bg
    7,5
    20. kolovoza 2017.
    Good for the money
    ioannis
    cy
    8,3
    19. kolovoza 2017.
    great hospitality and nice location
    Zoran
    rs
    9,2
    19. kolovoza 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
Učitavanje recenzija
Zatvori