This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.0 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.0
Comfort
7.4
Property location
8.6
Facilities
7.4
Staff
8.4
Value
7.9
Reviews
    bg
    5.8
    31 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ekaterina
    cy
    10
    6 November 2017
    EVERYTHING PERFECT, GREAT STAFF, LOCATION and SO CUTE DECOR of ROOMS! SUPER!
    NOTHING)
    EVERYTHING!
    Смирнова Galina
    ru
    10
    19 October 2017
    Very clean nice food
    Florian
    ro
    9.2
    5 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Maja
    mk
    9.6
    5 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    mk
    10
    24 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    it
    7.1
    15 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Trajanche
    mk
    7.5
    14 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sorin
    ro
    10
    11 September 2017
    Very nice place.
    everything was OK, close to the beach, clean, quiet, very friendly staff ...
    cy
    10
    11 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    bg
    5.4
    10 September 2017
    Disappointed
    There was a nasty smell in the whole area probably from the sewerage. The balcony is very small only for two persons and as we were four, we couldn't sit and eat or drink on it. There wasn't enough place in the room for that purpose neither. It was noisy and narrow room. We stayed in a family room described to be with 2 bedrooms. It turned out that one of the bedrooms is more likely to be a basement with no light and air and no room for anything except the bed itself. It made us bad impression that when we paid the owner doesnt give us a receipt but a paper written by hand and made me fill my name. We won't return in that place.
    They' ve cleaned our room every day. They've changed our sheets regularly. The hotel is very close to the sea.
    Anton
    bg
    10
    7 September 2017
    The bathroom need to be a little renovated.
    The owner is very friendly and helpful. The hotel is located only 5 minutes from the beach. The linen and towels were changed every two days. Quiet and clean place and extremely cozy atmosphere. The next time we will visit once again the "Greek house".
    Florentina-Cristina
    ro
    8.3
    7 September 2017
    - the bathroom is rather small and a shower curtain would be very useful - the area is quite circulated, so it can get noisy - finding a parking spot is not always easy
    - the location and the interior design of the hotel - close to the beach, the city center, with many markets and a very nice bakery in the vicinity - the restaurant at the ground floor, which has special offers for hotel`s guests
    Ace
    mk
    8.3
    30 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Stole
    mk
    7.5
    29 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ANDREAS
    cy
    7.5
    24 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ivan
    rs
    9.2
    21 August 2017
    It is really Greek house as name says, great food, warm and friendly owners. Recommendation!
    Great location, great hospitality
    Sv. Sv.
    bg
    7.5
    20 August 2017
    Good for the money
    ioannis
    cy
    8.3
    19 August 2017
    great hospitality and nice location
    Zoran
    rs
    9.2
    19 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews
Close