Bewertungen

8,0
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
8,0
Komfort
7,4
Lage der Unterkunft
8,6
Einrichtungen
7,4
Mitarbeiter
8,4
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
7,9

Bewertungen

    Ursula
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    19. Mai 2018
    Rezeption ziemlich veraltet, dazugehöriges Restaurant recht kitschig, hat aber sehr speziellen Flair😁
    Gute Lage, nett eingerichtetes Zimmer, gut ausgestattet mit Kühlschrank, Wasserkocher, Tee, Kaffee, genügend Toilettartikel, netter Balkon, sehr nette Vermieterin
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    23. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Alexander
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    16. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Manuela
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,0
    13. April 2018

    Preis-Leistungsverhältnis war gut, das Essen super

    Ein Duschvorhang wäre gut
    das Essen war sehr lecker und die Besitzer super nett
    Reto
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    3,8
    8. April 2018
    Siege oben
    Wir hatten nie Konfakt mit Personal
    Max
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    3. April 2018

    Schöner und erholsamer Aufenthalt

    Schöne und ruhige Lage
    Han Giang
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    2. April 2018
    Die Dekoration im Restaurant ist Geschmacksache, ziemlich viel Pink.
    Der Strand ist fast gegenüber. Wir waren im Nebensaison da, vielleicht wurde deshalb manches Essen vorgekocht und nur nochmal aufgewärmt. Was frisch gekocht wurde, war gut. Für 10€ erhielt man ein Menü mit Getränk und Salat, was wir für sehr fair halten.
    Milena
    mk

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    20. Juni 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Martina Aleksovska
    mk

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    19. Juni 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Ender Atessacan
    tr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    18. Juni 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Mathieu
    be

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    14. Juni 2018
    Cleaning nice and friendly.
    Michael
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    13. Juni 2018

    Fabolous

    Sorry try as we might there was nothing we did not like.
    The welcome we received from the whole family was exceptional and made our whole stay an absolute delight. We were out all day and to come back to the hotel restaurant providing excellent quality and service at such a reasonable price was a true pleasure
    Alina
    ru

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    9. Juni 2018

    Cosy rooms with a lovely view!

    Necessity to go away at the end of the vacation...)(((
    Stylish design and comfortable rooms, lovely view from the balcony, closeness to the beach, cosy restaurant with delicious food and most wonderful friendly hosts.
    Boris
    ua

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    9. Juni 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    atanas
    mk

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    4. Juni 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Martin
    bg

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    9. Mai 2018

    Great Value for the money. Spacious apartment and perfect location.

    Everything was OK, but my recommendation is to invest in a brand new towels with higher quality of the materials. The whole feeling will be better.
    Everything was OK. We have booked two bedroom apartment with a private bathroom. It was clean enough , the bed was confortable. A lot of free parking places near the hotel. The restaurant cost 10 Euro per person if you are a hotel guest and for this price you get a salad(3 different options), main course(about 10 options), and a drink (wine, beer or a soft drink). This price could not be achieved anywhere else.... the taste of the main courses was more than great. Easy check in, check out process. Right next to the local beach(2 mins). The price for the apartment was also unbeatable. Definitely best value for the money. Highly recommend.
    B
    ro

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    2. Mai 2018

    excelent

    the food at the restaurant is amazing
    ro

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    30. April 2018
    Not very clean,
    Location, friendly staff, nice view.
    Daniel Holz
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    26. April 2018
    Super Lage! Fratelli Beach Bar is must seen
    Dimitrios Gavriilidis
    gr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    20. April 2018

    Great place near the center and with open area. Perfect view to the football stadium and the sea

    The doors are quite old and they just make some noise when you try to open or close them
    She accepted to forward my stay to next day without extra charge
Bewertungen werden geladen